Upcoming Events

CirqueLouis

CirqueLouis

Friday, July 20

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $16.00

CirqueLouis

CirqueLouis

Saturday, July 21

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $16.00

"Tomorrowland"

"Tomorrowland"

Monday, July 23

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

South Points Buy Local Fair

South Points Buy Local Fair

Saturday, July 28

3:00 pm

More Info

Free Event

Burnt Knob Music Fest Featuring Beth Bombara and her Band with special guests Bridge 19, The Strings of Indian Creek, and Villa Mure

$12.00 - $15.00

"Freedom Writers"

"Freedom Writers"

Monday, August 06

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Lindsey Stirling

Lindsey Stirling

The Federal Empire

Tuesday, August 07

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$44.50 - $329.00

Kentuckiana Karaoke Contest Finals

Kentuckiana Karaoke Contest Finals

Saturday, August 11

8:00 pm

More Info

$7.00

"Coco"

"Coco"

Monday, August 13

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Michael McDonald

AEG Presents

Michael McDonald

Tuesday, August 14

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$34.50 - $299.00

"Wonder"

"Wonder"

Friday, August 17

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Umphrey's McGee

Emporium & Production Simple Presents An Evening With

Umphrey's McGee

Saturday, August 25

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$29.50 - $35.00

The Flaming Lips

AC Ent. & Production Simple Present

The Flaming Lips

Sunday, August 26

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$45.00 - $150.00

Moon Taxi

Moon Taxi

Carly Johnson, Luthi

Friday, September 07

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$29.50 - $34.50

The Louisville Orchestra

The Louisville Orchestra

Teddy Abrams conducts the Louisville Orchestra in a free concert

Sunday, September 09

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

"Mystery Men"

"Mystery Men"

Monday, September 10

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Cody Jinks

Production Simple Presents

Cody Jinks

Nikki Lane

Friday, September 14

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

"Super 8"

"Super 8"

Monday, September 17

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

St. Paul & the Broken Bones

Bourbon & Beyond Presents

St. Paul & the Broken Bones

Friday, September 21

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $40.00

The Revivalists

ProSim & KCA Present

The Revivalists

Thursday, September 27

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $40.00