Upcoming Events

Old Crow Medicine Show Performs Blonde on Blonde

Outback Concert Presents

Old Crow Medicine Show Performs Blonde on Blonde

Friday, June 02

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$39.50 - $49.50

GlobaLou Americana's Celebration of Diversity and Community

Americana's 27th Annual Festival: Globalou

GlobaLou Americana's Celebration of Diversity and Community

Saturday, June 03

Doors: 10:00 am / Show: 11:00 am

More Info

Free Event

"The Wizard of Oz"

"The Wizard of Oz"

Monday, June 05

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Free

CirqueLouis & Iroq. Amp. presents "East of the Sun"

CirqueLouis & Iroq. Amp. presents "East of the Sun"

Friday, June 09

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

CirqueLouis and Iroq. Amp. presents "East of the Sun"

CirqueLouis and Iroq. Amp. presents "East of the Sun"

Saturday, June 10

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Wilco

91.9 WFPK Presents

Wilco

Kacy & Clayton

Sunday, June 11

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$40.00 - $50.00

Glass Animals

91.9 WFPK Presents

Glass Animals

KASBO

Monday, June 12

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.50 - $35.50

Full Contact Karaoke

Full Contact Karaoke

Friday, June 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

"The Secret Life of Pets"

"The Secret Life of Pets"

Saturday, June 17

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Free

"Tyler Perry's Madea's Big Happy Family"

"Tyler Perry's Madea's Big Happy Family"

Monday, June 19

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Free

Louisville Philharmonia

Louisville Philharmonia

Saturday, June 24

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Free Admission Donations Welcome

Dispatch: America, Location 12 Tour

91.9 WFPK Presents

Dispatch: America, Location 12 Tour

Guster, Esme Patterson

Monday, June 26

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$34.50 - $39.50

"Seventeen Seventy-Six/1776"

"Seventeen Seventy-Six/1776"

Monday, July 03

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Free

"School of Rock"

"School of Rock"

Monday, July 10

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Free

Full Contact Karaoke

Full Contact Karaoke

Friday, July 14

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

"Zootopia"

"Zootopia"

Saturday, July 15

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Free

"The Jungle Book"

"The Jungle Book"

Monday, July 17

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Free

"Dial M for Murder"

"Dial M for Murder"

Monday, July 24

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Free

"The Wild Life"

"The Wild Life"

Monday, July 31

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Free

Lyle Lovett and his Large Band

91.9 WFPK Presents An Evening with Lyle Lovett and his Large Band

Lyle Lovett and his Large Band

Sunday, August 06

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$47.50 - $67.50

Full Contact Karaoke

Full Contact Karaoke

Friday, August 11

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

"Sing"

"Sing"

Saturday, August 12

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Free

"The Legend of Tarzan"

"The Legend of Tarzan"

Monday, August 14

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Free

Belle and Sebastian With Julien Baker

91.9 WFPK Presents

Belle and Sebastian With Julien Baker

JULIEN BAKER

Thursday, August 17

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$36.00

Moon Taxi

91.9 WFPK Presents

Moon Taxi

The Weeks, Los Colognes

Saturday, August 19

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $40.00

Imagination Movers

Imagination Movers

Saturday, August 26

6:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $45.00

Gov't Mule & Blackberry Smoke

Gov't Mule & Blackberry Smoke

Sunday, August 27

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$38.00 - $53.00

Garrison Keillor's Prairie Home "Love and Comedy" Tour

Emporium, ProSim, & Kentucky Center Presents

Garrison Keillor's Prairie Home "Love and Comedy" Tour

Richard Dworsky & The Roadhounds, Aoife O'Donovan, Fred Newman

Thursday, September 07

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$29.50 - $79.50

The Louisville Orchestra

The Louisville Orchestra

Saturday, September 09

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Free Admission Donations Welcome