Upcoming Events

Fleet Foxes

AC Ent. & Production Simple Present

Fleet Foxes

Amen Dunes

Wednesday, May 23

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$39.00 - $49.00

"Cars 3"

"Cars 3"

Friday, May 25

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Free

Iroquois High School Graduation

Iroquois High School Graduation

Friday, June 01

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

GlobaLou Americana's Celebration of Diversity and Community

Americana's 28th Annual Festival: Globalou and 5k

GlobaLou Americana's Celebration of Diversity and Community

Saturday, June 02

Doors: 8:00 am / Show: 11:00 am

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

"I Am Ali"

"I Am Ali"

Saturday, June 02

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

*Cancelled* Gary Clark Jr.

Ac Ent. & Production Simple Present

*Cancelled* Gary Clark Jr.

Monday, June 04

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Cancelled

$35.00 - $150.00

The Decemberists

91.9 WFPK Presents

The Decemberists

Eleanor Friedberger

Tuesday, June 05

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$26.00 - $199.00

Alt-J

AC Ent. & Production Simple Present

Alt-J

Tennis

Friday, June 08

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$37.50 - $59.50

"Lady and the Tramp"

"Lady and the Tramp"

Monday, June 11

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Free

"Paddington 2"

"Paddington 2"

Friday, June 22

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Louisville Philharmonia

Louisville Philharmonia

Saturday, June 30

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

"The Man from U.N.C.L.E"

"The Man from U.N.C.L.E"

Monday, July 02

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Louisville Chorus: Fanfare for the 4th- Musical Visions of America

Louisville Chorus: Fanfare for the 4th- Musical Visions of America

Tuesday, July 03

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Free

"Star Wars: The Last Jedi"

"Star Wars: The Last Jedi"

Friday, July 06

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

"Big Hero 6"

"Big Hero 6"

Monday, July 09

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Dave Koz and Friends Summer Horns Tour

Dave Koz and Friends Summer Horns Tour

Saturday, July 14

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$40.00 - $60.00

CirqueLouis

CirqueLouis

Friday, July 20

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $16.00

CirqueLouis

CirqueLouis

Saturday, July 21

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $16.00

"Tomorrowland"

"Tomorrowland"

Monday, July 23

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

"Freedom Writers"

"Freedom Writers"

Monday, August 06

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

An Evening With Lindsey Stirling

An Evening With Lindsey Stirling

Tuesday, August 07

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$44.50 - $329.00

"Coco"

"Coco"

Monday, August 13

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Michael McDonald

AEG Presents

Michael McDonald

Tuesday, August 14

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$34.50 - $299.00

"Wonder"

"Wonder"

Friday, August 17

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Umphrey's McGee

Emporium & Production Simple Presents An Evening With

Umphrey's McGee

Saturday, August 25

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$29.50 - $35.00

The Flaming Lips

AC Ent. & Production Simple Present

The Flaming Lips

Sunday, August 26

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$45.00 - $150.00

Moon Taxi

Moon Taxi

Carly Johnson, Luthi

Friday, September 07

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$29.50 - $34.50

The Louisville Orchestra

The Louisville Orchestra

Sunday, September 09

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

"Mystery Men"

"Mystery Men"

Monday, September 10

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

"Super 8"

"Super 8"

Monday, September 17

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free